Wow, what a year!

It’s been an insanely busy year for me, thus my complete lack of posts.

Not that there’s anyone who really reads here to keep up, but this was once an outlet for things that bother me or discussions I found interesting. The “Bible” writing has gone by the side as my real life took so many twists and turns, as have the general posts about life and family. It’s not that I haven’t had anything I could write about though. To the contrary, I have had a million things to write about but some things just don’t need to be in a public forum such as this one.

I intend to start again, in a different location, with my musings as things move along. I am not sure where I will write, but I expect this to be my final post on this now-forgotten blog.

Perhaps I will write anonymously in order to have an outlet for my thoughts, and so that the parties and/or events I discuss won’t be under pointed “public” scrutiny, even when it would be appropriate.

For the couple of you that have read the posts I placed in this location, thank you.

We’ll see what the future holds. If I knew for sure, it’s possible I would share. Right now though, I don’t know either. My crystal ball started to malfunction and show me untruths about 5 months ago.. so who knows at this point.

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Please deposit comments here...

