Continuing Education

Wow!  What a daunting task this is turning out to be.

I endeavor to attend law school upon retiring from the Army, and the application process is just ridiculous.  I need letters, transcripts (of course), test scores, they all have to be sent through a specific service I have to pay for…

During the next 8 weeks, I am taking 2x under level classes and studying for the LSAT and a CLEP I need so I can graduate in June.  That being the case, this blog, and specifically the re-write of Genesis, is going onto the back burner.  I am gonna have 100’s of pages to read each week, numerous assignments and must study for the test that is on February 11th.

I will return to my writing with vigor upon completion of my classes.

See you then!

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Please deposit comments here...

