Stop the Planet! Preface

My earliest web presence was in the mid-90’s when I piddled with HTML and generated a few different websites.  While utilizing the web for numerous endeavors, I began an effort at that time to voice my, sometimes skewed, thoughts on things I experienced or witnessed in the world around me.  This effort was short lived, but the following 4-Part post is a copy/paste of an earlier writing that I did during that time.  I have re-posted the material here only so that my writing is all in one place.

In my very biased opinion, this “paper” entitled “Stop the Planet, I want off!” is worth spending the few minutes it takes to read.  All stories are true.

Let me know what you think, and as always, please share a link to this blog with anyone you feel might enjoy it.  Have a great day!

This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Please deposit comments here...

